Officers2018-08-23T09:31:38+00:00

Officers

President:  Grahame Boyes

Vice-Presidents:  Gordon Biddle, Wendy Freer, John Gough, David Joy, Michael Lewis, Michael Messenger and Ian Moss

Council members (elected): Roger Brice, Philip Brown, Mike Clarke, Peter Cross-Rudkin, Tim Edmonds, Peter Filcek, Gerald Leach, Stephen Rowson, Philip Scowcroft, Matthew Searle, Roger Taylor and Andrew Wager

Council members (nominated by Regional Groups):  Bob Haskins, Douglas Robinson and Graham Wild

Managing Committee members: Philip Scowcroft (Chairman), Roger Brice, Peter Brown, Mike Clarke, Wendy Freer,  Stephen Rowson, David C Smith and Roger Taylor

Chairman of Publications Committee:  David Joy  dawjoy1@gmail.com

Hon Secretary:  Peter Brown    secretary@rchs.org.uk

Hon Treasurer:  David C Smith    treasurer@rchs.org.uk

Membership Secretary:  Andrew Wager    membership@rchs.org.uk

Publicity Officer:  [vacant]

Secretary of Publications Committee:  Stephen Rowson    stephen.rowson@ntlworld.com

Journal Editor:  Paul Reynolds    journal@rchs.org.uk

Reviews Editor:  Matthew Searle    matthew904@btinternet.com

Bulletin Editor:  Rob Shorland-Ball    bulletin@rchs.org.uk

Book Awards Co-ordinator:  Philip Brown    bookawards@rchs.org

Photographic Collections Curator: Steve Martin    steve.a.martin@talk21.com

Sales Officer: Martin Lander    sales@rchs.org.uk

Website Manager:  Roger Brice    webmaster@rchs.org.uk

 

Regional Group Secretaries:

Special Interest Group Co-ordinators: